Symposium QT03: Higher-Order Topological Structures in Real Space—From Charge to Spin
MRS Meeting Scene—Call for Reporters and Bloggers

2023 MRS Fall Meeting Best Poster Awards

Selected by the Meeting Chairs on the basis of the poster’s technical content, appearance, graphic excellence and presentation quality (not necessarily equally weighted).


Monday poster winners: Andrea Corazza (University of Basel), Fan Feng (The University of Melbourne), Xiaolin Guo (University of Louisville), Sangmin Song (Korea Institute of Science and Technology, Seoul National University), Taemin Kim (Korea Advanced Institute of Science and Technology). 


Tuesday  poster winners: Hyuk Jae (Gwangju Institute of Science and Technology), Ana Palacios Saura (Helmholtz-Zentrum Berlin für Materialien und Energie, Freie Universität Berlin), Anna Goestenkors (Washington University in St. Louis), Áine Coogan (Trinity College Dublin, The University of Dublin), Kayla Hellikson (Texas A&M University). 


Wednesday poster winners: Andre Niyongabo Rubungo (Princeton University), Ahyoung Jeong (Sungkyunkwan University), Marios Constantinou (University of Cyprus), Shawn Michael Maguire (Princeton University), Ross Kerner (National Renewable Energy Laboratory), Chenyang Shi (PNNL). 


The comments to this entry are closed.