First-time attendee at the 2023 MRS Spring Meeting & Exhibit
50 Years of the Materials Research Society | Vice President Takao Someya

50th Anniversary Meeting Highlights | MRS Spring Meeting Chairs

MRS Meeting Chairs are volunteers from the MRS membership who devote a significant amount of time and effort to shape and develop an MRS meeting. In this interview with MRS TV, 2023 MRS Spring Meeting chairs Tae-Woo Lee of Seoul National University and Ashley White of Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory discuss the 50th anniversary of the Materials Research Society, along with highlights from the Meeting and the role of the Meeting Chair.


The comments to this entry are closed.