2021 MRS Fall Meeting Graduate Student Awards
Symposium EN02—Solid-State Batteries—Electrodes, Electrolytes and Interphases

2021 MRS Fall Meeting Best Poster Winners

Tuesday, November 30

  • Ranuri Dissanayaka Mudiyanselage

    Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey

  • Alison McCarthy

    Stony Brook University

  • Nikolaus Porenta


  • Alyssa Stavola

    Northeastern University

  • Prisca Viviani

    Politecnico di Milano

  • Jelena Wohlwend

    ETH Zürich


Wednesday, December 1

  • Christina Cole

    University of Southern California

  • Levi Felix

    State University of Campinas

  • Michael Ford

    Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory

  • Haley Jones

    Clemson University

  • Watcharaphol Paritmongkol

    Massachusetts Institute of Technology

  • Malia Wenny

            Harvard University


Thursday, December 2

  • Kai Brinkmann

          University of Wuppertal


Thursday, December 7

  • Jiayi Cen

    University College London, The Faraday Institution, Thomas Young Centre

  • Jeonghoon Park

    Pohang University of Science and Technology

  • Mehmet Dogan

    University of California, Berkeley, Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory

  • Tessa Van Volkenburg

    Johns Hopkins University

  • Lisette Haarmann

          Technische Universität Darmstadt


The comments to this entry are closed.