Who would you put in the materials research hall of fame?
ES02: Next-Generation Intercalation Batteries

MRS Postdoctoral Award Winners Kaifu Bian and Nicholas E. Jackson

MRS TV talks to the winners of the 2019 MRS Postdoctoral Awards, which recognize postdoctoral scholars who show exceptional promise.


MRS TV presents new broadcasts each day during the Meeting.  View it on monitors throughout the convention center, online at mrs.org/spring2019, and in the following hotels:

  • Sheraton Phoenix – channel 89
  • Hyatt Regency – channel 58
  • Renaissance Phoenix – TV in lobby


The comments to this entry are closed.