Arcade and Other Games
Scanning the Meeting - Thursday

Best Poster Award Winners - Thursday

Hye Ri Jung, Ewha Womans University
Structure of Perovskite Single Crystals by Photoluminescence and Surface Potential

Hitoshi Tampo, National Institute of Advanced Industrial Science and Technology
Ge Incorporated CZTSe Thin-Film Solar Cell with a Conversion Efficiency of 12.3 %

Nandita Bhagwat, Biotectix
Durable PEDOT-Based Medical Coating for Recording and Stimulating Electrodes


Verify your Comment

Previewing your Comment

This is only a preview. Your comment has not yet been posted.

Your comment could not be posted. Error type:
Your comment has been posted. Post another comment

The letters and numbers you entered did not match the image. Please try again.

As a final step before posting your comment, enter the letters and numbers you see in the image below. This prevents automated programs from posting comments.

Having trouble reading this image? View an alternate.


Post a comment

Your Information

(Name and email address are required. Email address will not be displayed with the comment.)