Best Poster Award Winners - Thursday
Special Message

iMatSci Innovation Winners

Innovators presented their technologies and were judged, with cash prizes awarded, based on the following criteria: clarity, presentation, value proposition, impact, and scalability.

F16 iMatSci Winners

First Place (center)
Roger Diebold, Samuel Shian, and Matthew Aprea
Solchroma Technologies, Inc.
Electroactive-polymer driven, full-color, reflective displays

Second Place (right)
Jinxin Fu, Xujun Zhang, Rachel Borrelli, Mohan Srinivasarao, and Paul Russo
MetaOptics, Inc.
Particle Sizing and Diffusion in Homogeneous Systems

Third Place (left)
Daniel Hayes
The Pennsylvania State University
Bone Foam- Injectable Bone Graft


Verify your Comment

Previewing your Comment

This is only a preview. Your comment has not yet been posted.

Your comment could not be posted. Error type:
Your comment has been posted. Post another comment

The letters and numbers you entered did not match the image. Please try again.

As a final step before posting your comment, enter the letters and numbers you see in the image below. This prevents automated programs from posting comments.

Having trouble reading this image? View an alternate.


Post a comment

Your Information

(Name and email address are required. Email address will not be displayed with the comment.)